Holy TrinityC of E Primary School

Living, loving and learning with God

Search Search
Translate Translate

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Staff Information and Class Organisation


Head of School:   Mrs Alison Knott
Assistant Headteacher:   Mrs Sarah Doughty

SENCO: Mrs Sarah Doughty


Teaching Staff


Upper School

Class 6 (Y6):    Mr Stephen Harrison (Upper School Leader)
Class 5 (Y5):    Mr David Hutchinson
Class 4 (Y4):    Mrs Sarah Brodmann and Mrs Farzana Fiaz


Lower School

Class 3 (Y3):    Mrs Jane Greenhalgh
Class 2 (Y2):    Ms Huma Ali and Miss Anna Entwistle (Lower School Leader)
Class 1 (Y1):    Miss Milani Dublin


Early Years

Reception:      Mrs Karen Tonge (Early Years Foundation Stage Leader)
Nursery:         Ms Khatija Abowath

In addition: Ms Jo Aslam


In addition

Administrator:   Mrs Anne McNally
Parent Support Officer:   Karen Adams
HLTA:   Mrs Saiqah Bi


Upper School
Mrs Melanie Bostock, Mrs Yasmin Naeem, Mrs Jhan Munir, Mrs Sarah Hill


Lower School
Mrs Bernie Blakeley, Miss Brogan Wylie, Mrs Caroline Flint, Mrs Nazbi Rafique, Mrs Sharon Alford, Mrs Shaista Nawaz


Early Years:
Mrs Karen Robinson, Mrs Sadia Parveen,  Mr Sajjad Mahmood, Miss Kelli Foulkes 


Lunchtime Staff


Mrs Fuzia Begum, Mrs Nazbi Rafique, Mrs Tahreh Tafazzoli, Miss Tracy Grierson, Mrs Sandra Martinez, Mrs Shaista Nawaz, Mrs Reetha Suppiah


Kitchen Staff


Mrs Sam Holman, Mrs Barbara Oulumbo, Ms Taiba Kaleem


Site Staff


Site manager:   Mr Trevor Nixon
Cleaner:   Mrs Anita Barlow
Cleaner:   Mrs Lorraine Johnson